Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Casa Guadalajara. We'd love to have your feedback!

San Diego

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Casa Guadalajara and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Leigh Anne 5 days ago

Enchiladas Suizas

Chicken Enchilada Souza is my favorite dish!

Ilana20 12 days ago

Combo # 2. Enchilada, Chile Relleno

Excellent, very authentic food, great service, and terrific atmosphere! Will definitely be back for more!

Cecilia 12 days ago

Enchiladas Suizas

Went on my Birthday ordered the Enchiladas Suizas. Very good and full of chicken excellent taste and filling. I recommend this tasty meal! The man sang Happy Birthday to me on his guitar! I had a wonderful time with family celebrating my birthday! ?

Sonrisabrenner 19 days ago

Burrito Carne Asada

Our experience was amazing! We have been here many times before but this time brought a first time with us. Seated right away....ordered and received food quickly. A special order (keto friendly) burrito bowl was presented BEAUTIFULLY! I have been to other Mexican restaurants that said they could not accommodate and your chef went above what i expected.

Sherry 23 days ago

Combo - Chicken & Beef Fajitas

Best fajitas ever! We love coming here not only for the drinks and food but also the great service!

Chicadelperu 7 days ago

Carne Asada Tampiqueña

Not only is this ny favorite restaurant in San Diego but this is the ultimate carne asada platter!! Living in San Diego, you have neverending choices of mexican food but this is authentic, its not overpriced, and its DELICIOUS! Not to mention the ambience, the customer service and the location right outside of the park with easy access to parking and shopping and the park as well. Im so sad i live in Pennsylvania now but i guarantee that i visit here anytime i come home to visit and can attest to actually having dreams of my perfectly cooked carne asada tampiquena!

Ilana20 12 days ago

Combo # 4. Taco, Chile Relleno

Excellent, very authentic Mexican food. Great entertainment, and very pleasant ambiance! Will definitely be back for more!

Nancy 16 days ago

Mango Chipotle Chicken

We drive from Orange County to enjoy this wonderful and unusual dish. It is out of this world and worth the travel time. We highly recommend it.

Rollinsdee0318 23 days ago

Combo - Chicken & Beef Fajitas

The best food great drinks and awesome atmosphere bartender was very entertaining

Stephen 24 days ago

Combo # 5. Two Enchiladas

Excellent meal. Very flavorful. well made, well served



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA